anmeldelser

omtaler fra gæster i “Jardín de los limones“:

What a place! Thank you both Ingo and Henrik for your warm hospitality, your attention to details, and your helpful suggestions. Our 2 weeks here in paradise have been truly memorable, from day trips to Granada, The Alpujarras and the coast, to just lounging in the garden sipping cava and marveling at the lack of clouds in the sky. Homemade lemonade and orange juice, strawberries and apricots from the garden, and the beautiful views from the terrace in the evenings.  Thanks again! We hope to be back some day.  Laura, Alex, Chris, Cathy and Lucas 6/6/2017: Family York, USA

“Tusind tak for en vidunderlig uge i jeres fantastiske hus & omgivelser, som er absolut anbefalingsværdigt. Der er mange ting vi ikke har set endnu, så vi håber at kunne komme tilbage en anden gang, måske når min far bliver 60 om 4 år :). Så kan vi fejre endnu en fødselsdag & gøre det til en tradition.”  3/5 2017: Joan, Martin, Anders Varming Kristver Domenique, Aksel & Jens, Danmark

Thank you Ingo for sharing the Paradise! Perfect place to relax among the beauty of the unique and elegant house with marvellous sight of the valley and the mountains. There were six of us and we all really loved the house and the pool. Allready miss the smooth sound of leafhoppers in garden during the nighttime under the stars of Andalusia. And have a piano on the house was excellent! It was also nice to make trips to Granada and to the little villages of the valley. Ingo is perfect host and made everything very easy and with pleasant communication. It was fantastic meet the hosts in Spain! I Hope we can come again and highly recommend your place “Jardin de los lemones”. – Heli, Finland, July 2016

melegis-kays-billedeWhat heaven to be here. It is so peaceful, so calm. The birds and the geckos are our companions. The thud of a lemon falling is the slow heartbeat of this special place. Thank you, dear friends. Alice Jane Emanuel-Hart, Jonathan Emanuel-Hart, Amsterdam, Netherlands, June 2016

Ausgeschlafen; Pektin; Ferien;  Essen; Liebe; Sinnlichkeit; In-sich-gehen; Neuigkeiten; Erfahrungen; Ohrenschmaus; Riechen; Atmen; Naschen; Genießen; Erleben; Zauberhaft; Interesse; Tatendrang; Rasten; Ohnegleichen;  Neues;  Entdecken – uns ging sehr gut hier   Ursula, Manfred, Regina, Ulli April 2016, Deutschland

Für Menschen, die Alleinsein, Nachdenken und in der Natur sein lieben, Ruhe, Frieden und Komfort suchen, ist dieses Haus die Erfüllung. Die Lage an der Sonnenseite des geschützten Valle de Lecrín, die Aussicht über das weite, grüne subbtropische Tal auf die Sierra Nevada ist beglückend. Gelassenheit, Zufreidenheit und Glück sind die Gabe des Hierseins. Ingo und Henrik – wir danken Euch. Margrit und Klaus-H. , Deutschland, Januar/Februar 2016

In “el paraíso” mitten in einem Amphitheater wie geträumt – verbrachte ich unvergeßliche Tage mit meinen Freunden Klaus und Magrit – in einem erbauten Refugium – reine Harmonie, reine räumliche Harmonie und Geborgenheit von gelungener Schönheit – Glück – es paßt einfach alles – und so – denke ich – stelle ich mir EDLE BESITZER vor: harmonisch und zufrieden – Menschen, die diesen Ort für Geist und Seele gelungener Empfindung gesdhaffen haben, ja so sollte das Paradies sein! Dank,  in diesem Ambiente von meinen Wanderfreunden Abschied nehmen zu dürfen, danke für diese Erfahrung! – P.F.A, Deutschland,Januar 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Ingo & Henrik’s beautiful home. Communication from booking right through until our departure from the house, was excellent. Our local host Iain and Miguel who looks after the house, were both delightful to deal with also. The house is fantastic – a beautifully designed building, tastefully decorated and well furnished – there was nothing lacking in the house from a juicer for our daily garden-picked oranges and lemons, to a roaring fire with all the necessary firewood at our disposal. The house is in an envious position – with fabulous views of the valley from every floor of the house. We had a wonderful stay and really didn’t want to leave! Also if you’re a walker, there are fabulous walks from right outside the door, and lots of local villages to explore. The beach is 30 mins away, the city of Granada 20 mins, and the ski slopes in under 50 mins so you’ve really got the best of everything within easy reach, and yet the peace and quiet of the beautiful Valle de Lecrin to enjoy if you just don’t want to go anywhere.  – Juliette, England, January 2016

Muchisimas gracias, Ingo. Hemos pasado unos días felices en vuestra casa. La casa es aún más bonita que en las fotos. Muy cómoda, cálida y luminosa. Effectivamente es un andalusian paradise. Se oye el rumor constante de agua del valle. “Granada, agua oculta que llora”. La casa es un escenario perfecto para la vida con los amigos y la familia. Es preciosa, luminosa, cálida, acogedora. Desde que entras por la puerta, es el hogar. El lugar a donde uno siempre querría volver. La luz, las escaleras, la música, el arte y la literatura están presentes en cada rincón. Gracias por compartirla con nosotros, ha sido un placer haber sido los primeros españoles en vuestra casa. Cuando se visitan algunes lugares, se cierra una especie de círculo, sin emborgo, a otros se quiere volver, como si uno sólo se hubiera atornado a mirar el paisaje. Copenhagen es un lugar al que volvería y vuestra casa, otro. Tak, tak.  – Cristina, Spain, December 2015

Når man efter flytur, motorvej og landevejsving øjner “Jardín de los limones” i det grønne dyb, spændes forventningerne. Når man står ud af bilen på gårdspladsen, må man sige: Mageløst! Det smukke, statelige hus, det overdådige syn af citroner, appelsiner, oliventræernes på én gang yndefulde lethed og tyngde, landskabet, der breder sig ud, den elegante swimmingpool, terrassen, der venligt siger: Tag plads…. Inde i huset opleves lyset straks som karakter og funktion, hentet ind og ned med omtanke. Ude som inde er tænkt fællesliv og muligheder for at finde fordybelseskrog. Et hus, et sted, hvor man trives, finder ro, kan udfolde sine interesser . Her er blevet tegnet og malet akvareller, dyrket bogens og bordets glæder. Vi fire venner har haft en skøn tid. Kai, Lise, Else og Henning, Danmark, April 2015

20161125_214759_resizedKennst du das Land, wo die Zitronen blühn, in dunklem Laub die Goldorangen glühn und die Oliven still und sanft im Winde wehn? Kennst du das Haus, auf Eisenträgern ruht sein Dach, es glänzt der Saal, es schimmert das Gemach.Kennst du das Haus, wo Treppe wendelt sich empor, wie aus einem Schneckenhaus hervor? Es ist das Reich von Ingo und Henrik, hier strahlt die Seele und wird wieder lebendig…. Wir sagen Dank für drei abwechslungsreiche Wochen voller Poesie, Abenteuer, Genuß, Inspiraion, düften, endlose Sternenhimmel und Vieles mehr. Gerda und Detlef, Deutschland, April 2015